Top 10 God Level Characters In Naruto

Many shinobi in Naruto are so powerful that they draw comparisons to God themselves. They possess extraordinary strength and are feared by everyone. So, today I have ranked characters from Naruto who are God level.

10. Nagato Uzumaki- 20160926195300
We begin our list with Nagato who was a pupil of the late Jiraiya, one of the Sannin. Nagato possessed the Rinnegan, which had been implanted into him by Madara Uchiha when he was just a little kid. He could use all the basic nature releases. While being reincarnated, he was able to fight almost two perfect jinchurikis.

9. Obito Uchiha- 20160926195447
Obito became the ten tails jinchuriki during the Fourth Great Ninja War. Although he wasn’t able to contain the power of two Rinnegan, he was still a very formidable opponent with his six paths power. Obito caused very large losses to the entire Shinobi Alliance by unleashing the power of the Ten Tails.


  1. Sage mode can be acquired if you train at one of these places: Mt. Myoboku and Ryuchi Cave. I am not sure whether the Toads at Mt. Myoboku or the Snakes discovered it first. BTW Hashi did not discover it. Hagoromo was taught by Gamamaru which lived for like a millenium ago. In that case, it is very obvious that Hashi didn’t discover it

      • That is why I said Hashi did not discover it. Plus, my point is between the two main grounds who discovered it first. Not Hashi.

        • I know what you meant. And you’re right. Sage Mode was taught to Hagoromo first. As i said, by discover, he never meant that Hashirama created the Sage Mode.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

thirteen + two =