Top 7 Strongest Techniques Of The Eight Inner Gates


The Eight Inner Gates are specific Tenketsu that control the flow of chakra through one’s body. By undergoing severe training, one can learn how to remove these limiters and use chakra to its full extent.
Here are the 7 Strongest Techniques of the Eight Inner Gates.

Let’s begin—
7. Front Lotus
Eight Inner Gates
Also called Moore Renge, this technique is the most basic of the Eight Inner Gates. It requires the opening of the first gate. This move requires kicking the opponent in the air. Once in air, the opponent is then restrained and Pile-driven into the ground. This technique is very taxing on the body, but Rock Lee was able to use it without any stain later on.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

twenty − 18 =