Ninja Ranks of Konoha 11 After the War

Konoha 11 is the term used to collectively refer to Team 7, Team 8, Team 10, and Team Guy. They took part in the Chūnin Exams, and in many other missions together.
If you were wondering what their ranks after the war are, don’t worry, I’ve made a list of the current ranks of Konoha 11 members.
Sasuke Uchiha is not included, since he was never a part of Konoha 11 to begin with.
Let’s begin—
11. Neji Hyuga
Konoha 11
Neji Hyuga was a member of the Hyuga branch Family. Unfortunately, he never made it out of the war alive, and is no longer a part of Konoha 11.

Status: Deceased
10. Rock Lee

Rock Lee was a member of Konoha’s Team Guy. He became a Chūnin during the first time skip. By the time of Naruto Gaiden, he made another leap and finally became a recognized shinobi.
Rank: Jōnin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three × five =