Is Naruto Still Able To Use Six Paths Sage Mode?

Naruto was given the Six Paths Chakra during the Fourth Great Ninja War. This enabled him to use the Six Paths Sage Mode. He received the powers from Hagoromo in order to thwart Madara’s plan of casting the Infinite Tsukuyomi. With that he gained tremendous power and even more chakra reserves. But, after the fight with Sasuke at the Valley of End, he hasn’t been shown using the Six Paths mode. Six Paths Sage Mode

So, the question arises, has he lost the Six Paths power? So, today I’m gonna try and clear the doubts regarding this whole thing.
P.S: Manga Panels have been taken from Manga Panda.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

9 − four =