Hagoromo Otsutsuki was also known as the Sage of Six Paths. He possessed a special type of chakra, known as the Six Paths Chakra. Many tried to recreate this chakra, but few Inherited it. Here are all 5 Characters who Inherited Hagoromo’s Chakra directly.
Let’s begin—

5. Sasuke Uchiha
Hagoromo's Chakra
Sasuke Uchiha was the last reincarnation of Indra Otsutsuki. He was born into the Uchiha Clan, with the powerful Sharingan at his aid. Sasuke managed to awaken this Sharingan into a Mangekyo Sharingan. During the 4th Great Ninja War, Sasuke Uchiha met Hagoromo Otsutsuki and directly inherited half of his chakra. This enables him to awaken his left eye into a Rinnegan with Six Tomoe.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

2 × five =