Kekkei Mōra and all of its Abilities

Kekkei Mōra is an advanced form of Jutsu unique to Kaguya Ōtsutsuki and her direct descendants. All of Kaguya’s techniques were classified as Kekkei Mōra.
Today, I’ve made a list of all the Kekkei Mōra in the Series.
So let’s get started —
1. Kaguya’s Byakugan
Okay, so we begin our list with Kaguya Ōtsutsuki’s Byakugan. Kaguya seems to possess a different Byakugan than the others. All other Byakugan are classified as Kekkei Genkai while Kaguya’s is classified as a Kekkei Mōra. In the anime, it was also seen that Kaguya was able to knock out people using her Byakugan and even release a repulsive force strong enough to overpower Hamura Ōtsutsuki.
2. Rinne-Sharingan
Rinne-Sharingan is a Dōjutsu Kekkei Mōra which is also the predecessor of Rinnegan and Sharingan. A Rinne Sharingan is able to use all the abilities of a Sharingan and cast Infinite Tsukuyomi. Kaguya Ōtsutsuki used also used it to travel to different dimensions.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

20 − one =