All 9 Combination Nature Transformation In Naruto

Nature Transformation is an advanced form of chakra control which defines the moulding of chakra. Usually, It is very difficult to use two or more nature simultaneously. But, one can also use more than 1 natures, and create a whole new element.
Here are all 9 Combination Nature Transformations in Naruto
Let’s begin—
9. Ice Release
Nature Transformation
Ice Release, also called Hyōton, is a combination Kekkei Genkai. It is formed by combining Water Release with Wind Release. It was originally the Kekkei Genkai of the Yuki Clan. Haku was also seen wielding this Kekkei Genkai.

8. Lava Release
Lava Release, also called Yōton, is a nature transformation Kekkei Genkai, created from combining fire release, with earth release. This Kekkei Genkai varies in nature. Mei Terumi’s Lava Release has an acidic form. Meanwhile Rōshi possessed a molten rock Lava release, thanks to Son Gokū.

Wamik Fida is an avid fan of anime, and he's from Jammu and Kashmir, India. He is also the author of some of the articles here that you liked, and others that you didn't. You can connect with me at:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eleven + sixteen =