All 5 Characters Who Possessed The Ten-Tails Chakra In Naruto

The Ten-Tails is considered as the strongest and the mightiest of all Tailed Beasts in Naruto. Hagoromo and Hamura sealed it once, but it was revived again in the later part of the series.
Like Ten-Tails itself, the Ten-Tails chakra is also considered especially powerful. Here are all 5 Characters who wielded the Ten-Tails Chakra.

Let’s get started —
5. Obito Uchiha
Ten-Tails Chakra
Obito Uchiha was the first seen Jinchuuriki of the Ten-Tails in Naruto Shippuden. He gained the Ten-Tails Chakra by absorbing the beast itself. This Chakra gave him the ability to overpower the entire Allied Shinobi Forces, also including the Reincarnated Kage. However, Naruto and Sasuke later defeated Obito, because a part of him wanted the salvation that Naruto provided.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × 1 =