All 5 Users Of The Perfect Sage Mode In Naruto

Sage Mode is a technique used to harness the energy present around the user, in the environment. It grants a special type of chakra which is unlimited, and hence does not deplete. Sage mode enhances the combat abilities greatly. It also grants the person sensory skills. While Sage Mode is a very powerful technique, very few people have complete mastery over it.
Here are all five Perfect Sage Mode Users in Naruto.
Let’s get started —

5. Minato Namikaze
Minato Namikaze was the 4th Hokage of the Hidden Leaf. He was a prodigious ninja, and learned Sage Mode at Mount Myoboku. Sage Mode can only be achieved by those who have vast Chakra reserves, which implies Minato had great reserves of chakra.

Unlike Jiraiya, his control over the Sage Chakra was perfect. Although, he avoided using Sage Mode. This was because he preferred to finish his battles quickly. Minato displayed the Sage Mode for the first time during the 4th Great Ninja War.


  1. Misukis is actually a sage transformation and not mode. They messed it up the first time mentioning it with Kabuto as well.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 × four =