All 5 Characters Who Possess The Kekkei Moura In Naruto


Kekkei Moura is an advanced form of Jutsu, that is unique to a very few characters in Naruto. It is said to be a higher form of Kekkei Genkai, and Kekkei Tōta.
Here are all 5 Characters who have been shown wielding Kekkei Moura.
Let’s begin—

5. Kaguya Ōtsutsuki
Kaguya Ōtsutsuki
Kaguya Ōtsutsuki was the first person to possess chakra in Naruto. As soon as she consumed the Chakra no Mi, she awakened a Kekkei Moura Rinne Sharingan on her forehead. Kaguya also possessed a Kekkei Moura Byakugan which is exclusive to her. This Byakugan is supposedly superior to all other Byakugan too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

11 − three =