All 4 Great Ninja Wars In Naruto — Explained

The Allied Shinobi forces were under the leadership of A, the Raikage. Numerous epic battles took place across all the command divisions against the legendary reanimated shinobi. Gold and silver brothers were shown, Hanzo of the salamander, the seven swordsmen, Madara Uchiha and countless wars But it was Itachi Uchiha’s reincarnation which turned out to be Kabuto’s biggest nightmare, as he tracked the source of Reanimation Jutsu, and along Sasuke Uchiha, stopped the jutsu all together. All except Madara returned to pure land.

Later, when ten tails was revived first Obito Uchiha than Madara Uchiha both became its Jinchuuriki, and both caused havoc. It was during this war Naruto and Sasuke received the Six Paths Chakra from Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki ninja warsto seal the Ten Tails, and Kaguya Ōtsutsuki. After receiving the Six Paths Chakra, Naruto and Sasuke, with the help of their comrades and Sensei, and reincarnated Hokage bought an end to the Fourth Great War by sealing Kaguya Ōtsutsuki.

Also Read:

  • 8 Deadly Naruto Jutsu That Could Kill Anyone
  • Strongest Konohagakure Jonin of All Time
  • That’s all. Please leave a comment and don’t forget to subscribe to our blog.

    Which among the all ninja wars was the bloodiest?

    If you’re interested in writing about anime on our blog, mail us: here

    Tahir Khan is the writer of “All 4 Great Ninja Wars In Naruto – Explained “. Connect with him on Social Media.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    3 × 1 =