The Sharingan is the Kekkei Genkai (Bloodline Limit) of the Uchiha Clan. It is a powerful Dōjutsu, which can further evolve into the Mangekyo Sharingan. Each Mangekyō Sharingan has abilities unique to the user, while some abilities may be shared.

Here’s a list of all 10 abilities offered by the Mangekyō Sharingan.
10. Kamui: Kakashi’s Variant
Okay, so let’s begin with Kakashi’s Kamui. After awakening the Mangekyō Sharingan in his left eye, Kakashi was able to use a long-range variant of Kamui, which allowed him warp targets at a certain distance. The warped targets are then sent to a different dimension, known as the Kamui Dimension.
9. Yasaka Magatama
Yasaka Magatama is a move used through the Susano’o. It is said to be the Susanoo’s strongest long-range attack. Itachi Uchiha and Madara Uchiha were seen using it. While Sasuke utilizes a different version of the same technique.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

8 + twelve =