All 4 Great Ninja Wars In Naruto — Explained

As you all may know, there have been a total of four Great Ninja Wars in the history of Naruto. The only thing common in all of these great wars is the vast destruction on the land, and loss of countless number of innocent lives. On the other han, these wars also produced some extraordinary legendary heroes as well. The Ninja wars have always been a kind of mystery. Not a lot is know about them. So, today I will try to explain all four Great Ninja Wars in detail.
Let’s begin—

First Great Ninja Warninja wars

The first shinobi war broke out between most of the Shinobi villages, and countries. This war began shortly after the one shinobi village per country system was introduced, after Konohagakure was found. It caused a lot of damage to all the five villages. It was only after the villages sustained such damages ‘The Armistice Treaty’ was accepted. Also, to maintain peace the first Hokage of Konohagakure, Hashirama Senju had distributed the Tailed beasts among other nations when he began his peace talks with these other nations. However, he ended up dying in the First Great Ninja War. Note that this war lasted for a couple of years, spanning around 5, or even more in my opinion. The second Hokage of Konohagakure, Tobirama Senju, sacrificed his life to save his comrades while fighting against the Kinkaku force of Kumogakure, and appointed Hiruzen Sarutobi as the Third Hokage. Hiruzen Sarutobi then went on to become the longest serving Hokage of Konohagakure.

Continued on Next Page


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

12 + fourteen =